Team

Robert D. Pair

Robert D. Pair

President and Founder
robert.p@harlempm.com
P: 917-791-6986

Jim Simari

Jim Simari

Sr. Vice President | Mgmt Services
james.s@harlempm.com
P: 917-791-6956

Priscilla Porter

Priscilla Porter

Vice President | Strategy & Operations
Priscilla.P@harelmpm.com
P: 917-791-6985

Neil Sempio

Neil Sempio

Chief Financial Officer
Neil.S@harelmpm.com
P: 917-791-6945

Greg Poverelli

Greg Poverelli

Property Manager
greg.p@harlempm.com
P: 917-985-9246

Stephen Melvin

Stephen Melvin

Senior Accountant
stephen.m@harelmpm.com
P: 917-722-6016

Andreas Garcia

Andres Garcia

Assistant Property Manager
andres.g@harlempm.com
P: 917-633-4985

Erica Delvecchio

Erica Delvecchio

Property Manager
erica.d@harlempm.com
P: 917-791-6961

Nadine Pinkett

Nadine Pinkett

Project Manager
nadine.p@harlempm.com
P: 917-985-8993